Showing 1–24 of 692 results

Filter by rate
Bracelet
Dial
Diameter
Type

Cartier Santos

171 CHF
per month
8'200 CHF
This watch for women, men, from the brand Cartier and the collection Santos de Cartier carries the reference WSSA0018. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It also has a steel case with a diameter of 40 mm, a white dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Master Chronometer

138 CHF
per month
6'600 CHF
This watch for man, of the brand Omega and the collection Speedmaster carries the reference 310.30.42.50.01.001. This watch is equipped with a manual winding movement. It is also equipped with a steel case with a diameter of 42 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Cartier Santos

179 CHF
per month
8'600 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Cartier and the Santos de Cartier collection has the reference WSSA0037. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It also has a steel case with a diameter of 40 mm, a gray dial and is accompanied by a rubber strap, steel. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Master Chronometer

156 CHF
per month
7'500 CHF
This watch for man, of the brand Omega and the collection Speedmaster carries the reference 310.30.42.50.01.002. This watch is equipped with a manual winding movement. It is also equipped with a steel case with a diameter of 42 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Hublot Classic Fusion Black Magic 42

185 CHF
per month
8'900 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Hublot and the Classic Fusion collection bears the reference 542.CM.1171.RX. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a ceramic case with a diameter of 42 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a rubber strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

IWC Pilot Chronograph

183 CHF
per month
8'800 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand IWC and the Pilot collection has the reference IW389101. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a ceramic case with a diameter of 44 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a nylon strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Seamaster Diver 007 Edition

198 CHF
per month
9'500 CHF
This watch for man, of the brand Omega and the collection Seamaster carries the reference 210.90.42.20.01.001. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It is also equipped with a titanium case with a diameter of 42 mm, a gray dial and is accompanied by a titanium bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Tudor Black Bay Fifty-Eight

88 CHF
per month
4'200 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Tudor and the Black Bay collection has the reference 79030N. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a steel case with a diameter of 39 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Cartier Santos

160 CHF
per month
7'700 CHF
This watch for women, men, from the brand Cartier and the collection Santos de Cartier has the reference WSSA0029. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It also has a steel case with a diameter of 35 mm, a white dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Tudor Pelagos

106 CHF
per month
5'100 CHF
This Tudor men's watch from the Pelagos collection bears the reference M25600TN-0001. This watch is equipped with an automatic winding movement. It also features a titanium case with a diameter of , a black dial and comes with a titanium bracelet. This pre-owned watch, in perfect condition, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Rolex Datejust 36

224 CHF
per month
10'770 CHF
This men's watch from the Rolex Datejust collection bears reference 116234. This watch is equipped with an automatic winding movement. It also has a steel case with a diameter of 36 mm, a grey dial and comes with a steel bracelet. This pre-owned watch, in perfect condition, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Rolex Explorer

188 CHF
per month
9'000 CHF
This men's watch from the Rolex brand and the Explorer collection bears the reference 124270. This watch is equipped with an automatic winding movement. It has a steel case with a diameter of 36mm, a black dial and comes with a steel bracelet. This pre-owned watch, in perfect condition like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Hublot Classic Fusion Chronograph 45

213 CHF
per month
10'200 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Hublot and the Classic Fusion collection bears the reference 521.NX.1171.RX. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a titanium case with a diameter of 45 mm, a black dial and comes with a rubber strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Tudor Black Bay GMT

96 CHF
per month
4'600 CHF
This Tudor men's watch from the Black Bay collection bears the reference M79830RB-0001. This watch is equipped with an automatic winding movement. It also has a steel case with a diameter of 41 mm, a black dial and comes with a steel bracelet. This pre-owned watch is in perfect condition, as are all our models, and comes with an International Manufacturer's Guarantee. This luxurious model is sold and delivered securely.

Hublot Classic Fusion Black Magic 45

185 CHF
per month
8'900 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Hublot and the Classic Fusion collection bears the reference 511.CM.1171.RX. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a ceramic case with a diameter of 45 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a rubber strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Master Chronometer

129 CHF
per month
6'200 CHF
This watch for man, of the brand Omega and the collection Speedmaster carries the reference 310.32.42.50.01.001. This watch is equipped with a manual winding movement. It is also equipped with a steel case with a diameter of 42 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a nylon strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Cartier Panther

181 CHF
per month
8'700 CHF
This women's watch, from the brand Cartier and the collection Panthère de Cartier has the reference W2PN0006. This watch is equipped with a quartz movement. It is also equipped with a steel case, gold with a diameter of 30 mm, a white dial and is accompanied by a gold bracelet, steel. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Hublot Classic Fusion 42

150 CHF
per month
7'200 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Hublot and the Classic Fusion collection bears the reference 542.NX.1171.RX. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a titanium case with a diameter of 42 mm, a black dial and comes with a rubber strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Moon Phase

227 CHF
per month
10'900 CHF
This watch for woman, man, of the brand Omega and the collection Speedmaster carries the reference 304.30.44.52.01.001. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It is also equipped with a steel case with a diameter of 44.25 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Rolex Datejust 41

229 CHF
per month
16'290 CHF
This men's watch from the Rolex Datejust collection bears reference 126334. This watch is equipped with an automatic winding movement. It also has a 41 mm-diameter steel case, a green dial and comes with a steel bracelet. This pre-owned watch, in perfect condition like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150m Worldtimer

196 CHF
per month
9'400 CHF
This watch for man, of the brand Omega and the collection Seamaster carries the reference 220.10.43.22.03.001. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It is also equipped with a steel case with a diameter of 43 mm, a blue dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean 600m

181 CHF
per month
8'700 CHF
This watch for man, of the brand Omega and the collection Seamaster carries the reference 215.30.46.51.01.001. This watch is equipped with a movement with automatic winding. It is also equipped with a steel case with a diameter of 45.5 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a steel bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Hublot Classic Fusion Titanium King Gold 42

206 CHF
per month
9'900 CHF
This watch for women, men, from the brand Hublot and the Classic Fusion collection has the reference 542.NO.1181.RX. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a titanium case with a diameter of 42 mm, a black dial and is accompanied by a rubber strap. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Tudor Pelagos

106 CHF
per month
5'100 CHF
This men's watch, from the brand Tudor and the Pelagos collection has the reference M25600TB-0001. This watch is equipped with a self-winding movement. It also has a titanium case with a diameter of 42 mm, a blue dial and is accompanied by a titanium bracelet. This new watch, like all our models, also comes with a International Guarantee of the manufacture. This luxurious model is sold and delivered in a secure manner.

Affichage de 1–24 sur 690 résultats

Filtrer par tarif
Bracelet
Cadran
Diamètre
Genre

Cartier Santos

171 CHF
par mois
8'200 CHF
Cette montre pour femme, homme, de la marque Cartier et de la collection Santos de Cartier porte la référence WSSA0018. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 40 mm, d’un cadran blanc et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Master Chronometer

138 CHF
par mois
6'600 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Speedmaster porte la référence 310.30.42.50.01.001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage manuel. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Cartier Santos

179 CHF
par mois
8'600 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Cartier et de la collection Santos de Cartier porte la référence WSSA0037. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 40 mm, d’un cadran gris et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en caoutchouc, acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Master Chronometer

156 CHF
par mois
7'500 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Speedmaster porte la référence 310.30.42.50.01.002. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage manuel. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Hublot Classic Fusion Black Magic 42

185 CHF
par mois
8'900 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Hublot et de la collection Classic Fusion porte la référence 542.CM.1171.RX. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en céramique d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en caoutchouc. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

IWC Pilot Chronographe

183 CHF
par mois
8'800 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque IWC et de la collection Pilot porte la référence IW389101. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en céramique d’un diamètre de 44 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en nylon. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Seamaster Diver 007 Edition

198 CHF
par mois
9'500 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Seamaster porte la référence 210.90.42.20.01.001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en titane d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran gris et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en titane. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Tudor Black Bay Fifty-Eight

88 CHF
par mois
4'200 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Tudor et de la collection Black Bay porte la référence 79030N. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 39 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Tudor Pelagos

106 CHF
par mois
5'100 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Tudor et de la collection Pelagos porte la référence M25600TN-0001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en titane d’un diamètre de , d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en titane. Cette montre occasion, parfait état, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Cartier Santos

160 CHF
par mois
7'700 CHF
Cette montre pour femme, homme, de la marque Cartier et de la collection Santos de Cartier porte la référence WSSA0029. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 35 mm, d’un cadran blanc et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Rolex Explorer

188 CHF
par mois
9'000 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Rolex et de la collection Explorer porte la référence 124270. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 36mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre occasion, parfait état, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Hublot Classic Fusion Chronograph 45

213 CHF
par mois
10'200 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Hublot et de la collection Classic Fusion porte la référence 521.NX.1171.RX. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en titane d’un diamètre de 45 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en caoutchouc. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Tudor Black Bay GMT

96 CHF
par mois
4'600 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Tudor et de la collection Black Bay porte la référence M79830RB-0001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 41 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre occasion, parfait état, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Rolex Datejust 36

224 CHF
par mois
10'770 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Rolex et de la collection Datejust porte la référence 116234. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 36 mm, d’un cadran gris et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre occasion, parfait état, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Professional Master Chronometer

129 CHF
par mois
6'200 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Speedmaster porte la référence 310.32.42.50.01.001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage manuel. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en nylon. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Cartier Panthère

181 CHF
par mois
8'700 CHF
Cette montre pour femme, de la marque Cartier et de la collection Panthère de Cartier porte la référence W2PN0006. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à quartz. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier, or d’un diamètre de 30 mm, d’un cadran blanc et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en or, acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Hublot Classic Fusion 42

150 CHF
par mois
7'200 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Hublot et de la collection Classic Fusion porte la référence 542.NX.1171.RX. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en titane d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en caoutchouc. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Phase de Lune

227 CHF
par mois
10'900 CHF
Cette montre pour femme, homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Speedmaster porte la référence 304.30.44.52.01.001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 44.25 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Hublot Classic Fusion Black Magic 45

185 CHF
par mois
8'900 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Hublot et de la collection Classic Fusion porte la référence 511.CM.1171.RX. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en céramique d’un diamètre de 45 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en caoutchouc. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Rolex Datejust 41

229 CHF
par mois
16'290 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Rolex et de la collection Datejust porte la référence 126334. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 41 mm, d’un cadran vert et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre occasion, parfait état, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150m Worldtimer

196 CHF
par mois
9'400 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Seamaster porte la référence 220.10.43.22.03.001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 43 mm, d’un cadran bleu et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean 600m

181 CHF
par mois
8'700 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Omega et de la collection Seamaster porte la référence 215.30.46.51.01.001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 45.5 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Tudor Pelagos

106 CHF
par mois
5'100 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Tudor et de la collection Pelagos porte la référence M25600TB-0001. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en titane d’un diamètre de 42 mm, d’un cadran bleu et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en titane. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.

Tudor Black Bay

92 CHF
par mois
4'400 CHF
Cette montre pour homme, de la marque Tudor et de la collection Black Bay porte la référence M79230B-0008. Cette montre est équipée d’un mouvement à remontage automatique. Elle est également munie d’un boitier en acier d’un diamètre de 41 mm, d’un cadran noir et est accompagnée d’un bracelet en acier. Cette montre neuve, comme tous nos modèles, est également accompagnée d’une Garantie Internationale de la manufacture. Ce modèle luxueux est vendu et livré de manière sécurisée.